• Home
  • Board of Directors Nominations Open

Board of Directors Nominations Open

  • 19 Jul 2017
  • 16 Aug 2017
  • 12:00 PM
  • contact administrator@minnesotaaudiology.org with questions

Do you have a passion for audiology, an eagerness to learn, the ability to work as a member of a team, and the willingness to share your time for the betterment of our profession? If so, now is your chance to run for an MAA Board position!

MAA members are invited to submit nominations for candidates to serve on the 2018 MAA Board of Directors for the following positions:

  • President-Elect (1)
    Nominees for President-Elect must have served on the Board of Directors within five (5) years preceding the date on which they would assume office.
  • Member-at-Large (2)
    Nominees for Member-at-Large must be or become members of the association.
Eligible candidates for President-Elect nomination are:   
  • Cynthia Hogan
  • Kristin Gravel
  • Tracy Altmann
  • Rachel Zerby
  • Brent Fisher
  • Rebecca Younk
  • Kerry Witherell
  • John Tunnell
  • Kevin Stoltz
  • James Pehringer
  • Shannon Garlitz

Complete details are available in the Call for Nominations. For more information, to be considered for one of these positions, or to nominate another MAA member, please e-mail our office. Deadline for nominations is August 16, 2017.

Copyright 2018 Minnesota Academy of Audiology. All rights reserved. The Minnesota Academy of Audiology is a 501(c)(6) nonprofit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software